Departments

Assistant General Manager

NAME Mr. Sanjay Shevkar
EMAIL ID sanjay.shevkar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 204]

Administrator

NAME Mr. Avinash Patil
EMAIL ID avinash.patil@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 73

SHARES & ACCOUNT

NAME Miss. Sheetal Kalbhor
EMAIL ID sheetal.kalbhor@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 78 87 88 19 53

RECOVERY

NAME Mr. Sandip Kondalkar
EMAIL ID sandip.kondalkar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 52]

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY [EDP]

NAME Mr. Anil Mahajan Mr. Pritam Dhavale
EMAIL ID anil.mahajan@sadhanabank.com pritam.dhavale@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 16 77 74 09 02 97

AUDIT & CUSTOMER CARE

NAME Mr.Rajendra Sasane
EMAIL ID rajendra.sasane@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 79