Departments

Assistant General Manager

NAME Mr. Sanjay Shevkar
EMAIL ID sanjay.shevkar@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 020-26990563 [EXT: 204]

Administrator

NAME Mr. Avinash Patil
EMAIL ID avinash.patil@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 73

SHARES & ACCOUNT

NAME Mr. Ketan Tupe
EMAIL ID ketan.tupe@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 7887881930

RECOVERY

NAME Mr.Nandkumar Bhahirat
EMAIL ID nandkumar.bahirat@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 8888873580

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY [EDP]

NAME Mr. Anil Mahajan Mr. Pritam Dhavale
EMAIL ID anil.mahajan@sadhanabank.com pritam.dhavale@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 16 77 74 09 02 97

AUDIT & CUSTOMER CARE

NAME Mr.Rajendra Sasane
EMAIL ID rajendra.sasane@sadhanabank.com
PHONE NUMBER 88 88 87 35 79